Users with the appropriate permission can delete files from File Manager.  Deleted files will be sent to the Recycle Bin.  From the Recycle Bin, files can be restored or deleted permanently.  To delete a file from File Manager:

1. Navigate to the File Manager app
2. Select the appropriate file
3. Click the Delete button

The file will be deleted and will appear in the Recycle Bin.

Related topics:
Restoring a File from the Recycle Bin
Deleting a File from the Recycle Bin