Deleted content in Kahua will appear in the Recycle Bin.  Users with access to the Recycle Bin can restore items and/or completely delete them from Kahua.  Kahua cannot retrieve content deleted from the Recycle Bin.

To restore a file:

1. Navigate to the Recycle Bin app
2. Select the appropriate record
3. Click the Restore button

The record will be restored to its original location within the product.


Access to the Recycle Bin app can be granted with the following permissions:

Administrator: Delete, Restore, View

Moderator: Restore, View

Observer: View

Limited View


Related topics:

Deleting Content from the Recycle Bin