Deleted content in Kahua will appear in the Recycle Bin. Users with access to the Recycle Bin can restore items and/or completely delete them from Kahua. Kahua cannot retrieve content deleted from the Recycle Bin.

To delete content:

1. Navigate to the Recycle Bin app
2. Select the appropriate record
3. Click the Delete button

The record will permanently be deleted from Kahua.  Kahua cannot restore items deleted from the Recycle Bin.

Related topics:

Restoring Content from the Recycle Bin